Styrelse & ledning

Eva Moen Adolfsson

Group Chief Executive Officer
+46 31 63 60 01
eva.moen@resia.se

Henrik Larsson

Chief HR Officer
+46 736 84 06 69
henrik.larsson@resia.se

Maria Leijon

Chief Financial Officer
+46 722 25 59 88
maria.leijon@resia.se

Emma Warén

Finance Director – Treasury
+46 31 61 75 92
emma.waren@resia.se

Bo Jakobsson

Chief Purchasing Officer
+46 31 63 60 15
bo.jakobsson@resia.se

Jeanette Persson

Chief Commercial Officer B2B
+46 705 56 05 23
jeanette.persson@resia.se

Lisa Bruzelius

Chief Commercial Officer B2C
+46 709 92 45 61
lisa.bruzelius@resia.se

Karin Liberg

Chief Information Officer
+46 761 36 47 70
karin.liberg@resia.se

Lasse Svensson

Chief Commercial Officer Special Brands
+46 54 10 24 00
lasse.svensson@bengt-martins.se

Eva Moen Adolfsson

Group Chief Executive Officer
+46 31 63 60 01
eva.moen@resia.se

Henrik Larsson

Chief HR Officer
+46 736 84 06 69
henrik.larsson@resia.se

Maria Leijon

Chief Financial Officer
+46 722 25 59 88
maria.leijon@resia.se

Emma Warén

Finance Director – Treasury
+46 31 61 75 92
emma.waren@resia.se

Bo Jakobsson

Chief Purchasing Officer
+46 31 63 60 15
bo.jakobsson@resia.se

Jeanette Persson

Chief Commercial Officer B2B
+46 705 56 05 23
jeanette.persson@resia.se

Lisa Bruzelius

Chief Commercial Officer B2C
+46 709 92 45 61
lisa.bruzelius@resia.se

Karin Liberg

Chief Information Officer
+46 761 36 47 70
karin.liberg@resia.se

Christer Claesson

Chief Information Officer
+46 31 61 75 51
christer.claesson@resia.se

Lasse Svensson

Chief Commercial Officer
Special Brands
+46 54 10 24 00
lasse.svensson@bengt-martins.se

Eva Moen Adolfsson

Group Chief Executive Officer
+46 31 63 60 01
eva.moen@resia.se

Henrik Larsson

Chief HR Officer
+46 736 84 06 69
henrik.larsson@resia.se

Maria Leijon

Chief Financial Officer
+46 722 25 59 88
maria.leijon@resia.se

Emma Warén

Finance Director – Treasury
+46 31 61 75 92
emma.waren@resia.se

Bo Jakobsson

Chief Purchasing Officer
+46 31 63 60 15
bo.jakobsson@resia.se

Jeanette Persson

Chief Commercial Officer B2B
+46 705 56 05 23
jeanette.persson@resia.se

Lisa Bruzelius

Chief Commercial Officer B2C
+46 709 92 45 61
lisa.bruzelius@resia.se

Karin Liberg

Chief Information Officer
+46 761 36 47 70
karin.liberg@resia.se

Christer Claesson

Chief Information Officer
+46 31 61 75 51
christer.claesson@resia.se

Lasse Svensson

Chief Commercial Officer Special Brands
+46 54 10 24 00
lasse.svensson@bengt-martins.se